Seen a Scammer? Report Them!

Seen a scammer? Been caught out? Let the world know so they don't get burned. Add information if you see one that's already been logged - scammers move quickly and change details often to avoid detection. Details you log here will be in major search engines within an hour or two.

Please Like, Share, Tweet etc. to spread the word.
Scammer Information
NameOffice Auto Pilot Aka MoonRay Aka SendPepper    
Telephone805.568.1424     ⇒ Reverse Phone Lookup (by Spokeo

Details of Scam Report
"Here, is a real review about Office Auto Pilot. We signed up for it because of their amazing intro video, I absolutely loved it, and whoever made it did an awesome job. Their 90 day money back policy sounded promising.
You know when you give your credit card to a company they doesn’t really need it, and it doesn’t feel right? Well this company sets an example why you should avoid giving your credit card out and NEVER SIGN UP FOR SOFTWARE THAT ASK FOR PAYMENT IN EXCHANGE FOR TRIAL. I’ll get to that in a second, first let me talk about their product.
I only wished their actual product was as good as their introduction video. Our company specializes in IT and we are power users when it comes to software. It took us a month just to get around their user interface. I don’t think there is a word for their user interface, except for COMPLETE GARBAGE designed by a Junior High School student at his programming 101 class. I don’t even understand how a company can release a product with an interface that is unusable. I am not even joking around, this interface is so confusing that they make you watch 10 hours of video (2 hours of it has sarcasm), just to get around simple functionalities. You need to have 5 tabs open in order to add one contact.
Their interface is so confusing that their own staff would laugh at it when you call them with a question. I called once to find out how you tag a contact since it wasn’t straight forward, and a staff member joked around saying probably an Indian wrote this one. To tag a contact, you would have to make 15 clicks before it happens. Seriously, I think you can figure out how to develop a nuclear weapon before you figure out how to add a new contact properly. I am not even going to start if you want to try to put HTML in your email, their HTML editor was from an open source project that got abandoned a decade ago.
So it took us 2 months to learn their rocket science user interface and launch a campaign. This would normally take about 2 days on a regular Mail chimp auto responder. We thought we got it, but then we get more surprises from this joke of a company. 1) Their mail server “Office Auto Pilot aka Moon-ray” is blacklisted on 50% of the email networks from all the spammers that send out garbage on their platform. 2) The auto responder reports were so bad that their automatic auto responder became completely useless.
I didn’t even try integrating anything else because Office Auto Pilot should be wiped from the internet. So then the fun part comes CANCELLING! They hid their cancellation button somewhere so deep in the admin section that would you first find gold in the ground before you find the cancel button. After spinning our wheels for two months setting up a campaign on their garbage software, and running a campaign to find out it was a complete failure, we asked them for a refund.
First they were nice about it and said here is where you find the cancellation button: 1. Log in to your account at or 2. Click on the ""My Account"" link at the top right-hand corner of the screen 3. Click on the ""Change Subscription"" link 4. Click on the ""Please close my account completely"" link and follow the on screen instructions.
I know this sounds simple, but go try to find this on your own with their beautiful user interface. After cancelling their subscription 1 day past their 90 day policy, they said SORRY you don’t qualify for a refund. Here is their official response:
We provide OAP clients a 90 day refund period to see if the software meets their needs. Within that window you can claim a full refund. That is not the case here. These terms are listed and can be referred to here: /terms-of-use/ When your account was open you could always reference the ""My Account"" button: In case you forgot when you signed up or next charge would occur. I can not process the refund as it is not within the 90 days grace period we allow for all our OAP clients.
The Service is billed in advance on a monthly basis and is non-refundable. There will be no refunds or credits for partial months of service or refunds for months unused with an open account. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
If your account is open on your billing date the account is charged. Please reference if you are unclear.
I was one day late, and they would not refund anything. They didn’t even refund the charge they made one day earlier for a month that I wouldn’t even be using. DO NOT GIVE YOUR CREDIT CARD TO THEM UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES. We lost all of our money with them and got nothing in return, except for a nasty experience. This company should not be in business.
I don’t have better software to recommend. I can only recommend using Mail chimp for your email marketing at the moment. If you do decide to try Office Auto Pilot (I HIGHLY DISCOURAGE YOU FROM EVEN TRYING), then be prepared to find the CANCEL BUTTON as soon as you get frustrated, which will be 3.5 days. Make sure you don’t wait until the 90 day period because you will have the same story as I did."

Tag Cloud
888.271.7456 805.568.1424 gold first log in credit card contact account claim job payment project response staff service 50% internet process business report fund software user surprise reference client will spam exchange (2 hours of it has sarcasm) (i highly discourage you ... http://www.officeautopilo... http://www.officeautopilo...

  |   Add to Report?   |   More Defective Products/Servicess   |   Problems?   |  
 Got more information on this Scam? Add to Report
Search scamalot