Seen a Scammer? Report Them!

Seen a scammer? Been caught out? Let the world know so they don't get burned. Add information if you see one that's already been logged - scammers move quickly and change details often to avoid detection. Details you log here will be in major search engines within an hour or two.

Please Like, Share, Tweet etc. to spread the word.
Scammer Information
NameMichael Green, Eva Miller, Emma Jones, Neil Torres, Kim Williams    
Telephone+44 203 608 75 82     ⇒ Reverse Phone Lookup (by Spokeo

Details of Scam Report
This is a very sophisticated network of scammers that act like financial analysts. All adresses are fake. No one at the given addresses knows who these companies are. It’s a boiler-room practice and these activities are illegal in the EU and in USA. The companies YA&Co Capital limited, CO&H limited and CEA Finance, Shaily Global Option are all the same SCAM.
Their main goal is making you deposit money by doing VIP trades. And after that they will not let you withdraw a single dime.
Your balance is not real. You think some amount of money gets invested but its ALL a SCAM.
THINK TWICE before doing business with people like these.
------- OTHER SCAM DOMAINS --------- (
25 Mason camplex, Stoney Ground P.O.BOX 193 Stoney Ground. the valley, British Anguilla.
788 - 790 FINCHLEY ROAD LONDON NW11 7TJ (936 companies also use this postcode, this might be a mail forwarding service address)
Company Registration No.: 08894991
Incorporation Date: 14 Feb 2014 (11 Months old)
Financial Year End: 28 Feb
Capital: £1.00 on 31 Jul 2014
HEADQUARTERS in FRANCE according to employee of CEAFINANCE
Cea Finance address: 93 Aldwych, London Cea Finance phone: 0975180370 Cea Finance. Legal information: Siret: 40942641800011 Legal Name: CEA FINANCE Social capital: € 45,000 Date of establishment of the company: 1996 Manager Name: Philippe Delor
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Billing Agent:
Seroph APAC unit 1305, 8 Jordan RD Yaumatei, Hong Kong Tel: +852.58.084.084
PAYMENT PROVIDERS USED: Inpay A/S (Denmark), WorldPay AP Limited (UK)
IP ADRESSES INVOLVED: [,,,] USERPC ( [] --> ISRAEL!!! adminPC ( [] ( [] ( [] ( [] ( [] ( [] ( []
Hosting partners of these criminals: GANDI.NET, OVH.NET, GODADDY.COM
More information about their illegal criminal activities:
The Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA) warns the public against the activities of YA&Co Capital limited, CO&H limited and CEA Finance, companies that offer highly risky investment instruments to the public in Belgium without complying with the Belgian financial legislation.
YA&Co Capital limited, CO&H limited and CEA Finance are not authorized investment firms or credit institutions in Belgium. They are therefore not allowed to provide banking and/or investment services in or from Belgium.
Furthermore, certain investment instruments that these companies offer, i.e. binary options, are speculative and very risky. Investors in these products run the risk of losing the entire sum invested. The FSMA has, moreover, issued a recent warning about the risks associated with binary options.
Finally, YA&Co Capital limited, CO&H limited and CEA Finance have not published a prospectus, approved by the FSMA, as is required before a public offering of investment instruments may be made within the territory of Belgium.
The FSMA thus strongly advises against responding to any offers of financial services or public offerings of investment instruments made by YA&Co Capital limited, CO&H limited and CEA Finance, and against transferring money to any account number these companies might mention.
YA&Co Capital limited uses the website CEA Finance uses the website
There are indications that YA&Co Capital limited, CO&H limited and CEA Finance also operate under the name Golden bank, Bo Bank and Broker International Bank.
The FSMA recommends vigilance with regard to similar companies that offer binary options or other risky investment instruments. Always verify that any company which is offering you financial services has the requisite authorization. To do so, please use the search function on the FSMA website.
Would you like to enquire more generally as to whether a transaction being proposed is compliant with the financial legislation? If so, please contact the FSMA (email address:

Tag Cloud
general finance 4094264180 god gold credit contact national account agent global deposit employee transaction payment service partner forwarding ltd business transfer verify legal fund bank bank user investment will box ( (11 months old) (denmark), worldpay ap li... ( ( (oxuslxltgw06.lxa.perfora... (oxuslxltgw00.lxa.perfora... (oxuslxltgw11.lxa.perfora... (oxuslxltgw04.lxa.perfora... (oxuslxltgw02.lxa.perfora... (oxuslxltgw07.lxa.perfora... (fsma) (email address: british uk .uk https://www.companiesinth... http://www.brokerinternat... financial financial services fs monster.

  |   Add to Report?   |   More Blackmail, Extortion, threatss   |   Problems?   |  
 Got more information on this Scam? Add to Report
Search scamalot