Paypal Identity Scam; Subject: Warning Your Account Has Been Limited; www-data@NIXWEB01.DANDOMAIN.NET; - Scamalot

Seen a Scammer? Report Them!

Seen a scammer? Been caught out? Let the world know so they don't get burned. Add information if you see one that's already been logged - scammers move quickly and change details often to avoid detection. Details you log here will be in major search engines within an hour or two.

Please Like, Share, Tweet etc. to spread the word.
Scam Report Type: at  
Scam ReporterScam Tips Received
No Name
GB
2013-01-27 09:14:58
Identity Theft
Paypal Identity Scam; Subject: Warning Your Account Has Been Limited; www-data@NIXWEB01.DANDOMAIN.NET;
 Scammer
  Information
Email Address:
   www-data@NIXWEB01.DANDOMAIN.NET
Scam Website:
   http://autopolis-online.ru/Confirm/
Attempted Paypal Identity theft scam with link to unsafe site.
sent from:-
IP 194.150.113.81
ISP: DanDomain
Host Name: nixweb01.dandomain.dk
Organization: DanDomain
Location: Randers, 18 Midtjyllen, Denmark.

Received: from nixweb01.dandomain.dk ([194.150.113.81]) by SNT0-MC4-F22.Snt0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.4900);
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 04:01:55 -0800
Received: by nixweb01.dandomain.dk (Postfix, from userid 33)
id 2BDF322E2AD; Sun, 27 Jan 2013 13:01:46 +0100 (CET)
To::**********
Subject: Warning Your Account Has Been Limited
From: PayPal
Reply-To:
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/html
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-Id: <20130127120146.2BDF322E2AD@nixweb01.dandomain.dk>
Date: Sun, 27 Jan 2013 13:01:46 +0100 (CET)
Return-Path: mailto:www-data@NIXWEB01.DANDOMAIN.NET
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 27 Jan 2013 12:01:55.0418 (UTC) FILETIME=[19E9C3A0:01CDFC86]

 Got more information on this Scam? Add to Report