queen2650@yahoo.com (Sandracool) - Scamalot

Seen a Scammer? Report Them!

Seen a scammer? Been caught out? Let the world know so they don't get burned. Add information if you see one that's already been logged - scammers move quickly and change details often to avoid detection. Details you log here will be in major search engines within an hour or two.

Please Like, Share, Tweet etc. to spread the word.
  Scam type at Advanced Search      
Scam ReporterScam Tips Received
No Name
London, England, United Kingdom
2013-10-15 18:25:30
Dating Scam
+1 queen2650@yahoo.com (Sandracool) 
Email Address:
This internet dating scammer shares the same IP address as a hive of scammers- currently plying her grubby trade on Fish Meet Fish Dating site. Profile-Sandracool,35yrs Pensacola.
Yahoo ID- Queen2650. Using a picture of a model from the internet. Wonder what this moron looks like in real life!!
Follow Ups/Extra Information. Most recent is listed first.
scam Buster   (London, England, United Kingdom) Added the following extra information on :2013-10-16 14:46:48
Sandra cool
Email Address:
THis scum bag scammer uses Quen2650- yahoo id..quen2650@yahoo.com has ip number

 Got more information on this Scam/Scammer?
Add to Report
 Problems with this Report? (Spam/Legal/Abuse etc) ?
Report to Scamalot
Curious what information about you is out there? You may be surprised! | Reverse Email Lookup | Reverse Phone Lookup

Increase ad revenue 50-250% with Ezoic