"Plaza Prima Setapak Condo, Jalan Genting Kelang" - Scamalot

Seen a Scammer? Report Them!

Seen a scammer? Been caught out? Let the world know so they don't get burned. Add information if you see one that's already been logged - scammers move quickly and change details often to avoid detection. Details you log here will be in major search engines within an hour or two.

Please Like, Share, Tweet etc. to spread the word.
  Scam type at Advanced Search      
Scam ReporterScam Tips Received
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2015-05-25 16:36:59
Rental Scam
+1 "Plaza Prima Setapak Condo, Jalan Genting Kelang"   
Bless Diala Baltazar
Email Address:
Scam Website:
Hi, I nearly scammed by this person.
I posted my room to rent on this website "http://www.mudah.my/"
Then I have received a message from this phone number: +27 (81) 0156145 on 21 May 2015, 8:11 PM:
"I have a keen interest to rent ur property listed on mudah web so send me more details/fotos directly to enaturalme@gmail.com Pls, I prefer email only.

In a situation without any suspicion, I directly replied her thru email. Please refer to the attached email record as below. After she replied, then make me more curious about her. So, I checked her thru Facebook and start to have suspicions on her occupation since I found that in the Facebook she is nothing to relate to her job. And, her phone number is from "Luxembourg"?! Finally, I checked her email address and found that it is a scam! She is a SCAMMER!

Detail from the passport she attached to me.
Type: P
Country code: PHL
Passport no: EC3459425
Given names: BLESS
Middle name: DIALA
Date of birth: 17 Apr 77
Nationality: FILIPINO
Sex: F
Place of birth: SAN JUAN MM
Date of issue: 16 Feb 15
Valid until: 15 Feb 20
Issuing authority: DFA NCR NORTHEAST
Follow Ups/Extra Information. Most recent is listed first.
Anonymous   () Added the following extra information on :2015-08-01 04:32:03
Email Address:
Received the following sms responding to me ad on Gumtree to rent out my room.
" I have keen interest to rent your property listed on gumtree web so send me more details and photo directly to (enaturalme@gmail.com) Best Regards, Bless"
It looked very suspicious as I already have whole bunch of detailed photos posted on Gumtree. My wife and I decided to ignore her inquiry as it looked very strange. Two days later, which is now, I decided to goggle her email address and found whole bunch of scam reports related to the same email address with the exact same SMS text messages that she/he had send to other people. From what I have read so far, this is a she who is from Philippines..... Just want to warn people to watch out for scammers... Be vigilant! Good luck!

Scam Email
enaturalme@gmail.com Phone number showing only: Bless

 Got more information on this Scam/Scammer?
Add to Report
 Problems with this Report? (Spam/Legal/Abuse etc) ?
Report to Scamalot
Curious what information about you is out there? You may be surprised! | Reverse Email Lookup | Reverse Phone Lookup

Increase ad revenue 50-250% with Ezoic